New Release from Lisa Carlisle!!


Hot in Witch City A Paranormal Chick Lit Novel (Salem Supernaturals Book 2)

A wolf shifter thinks I’m his mate.

Not going to happen. 

I’m half-siren and all single. No way am I giving up my freedom for some delusional furball.

Even if he’s kind of cute. And considerate. And has warm eyes.

Besides, I have enough going on with running my retro rock club. And when an unexpected relative shows up there one night, it shakes me to the core.

The last thing I need is to add another complication to my life, especially something as mundane as monogamy.

Fans of New Girl and What We Do in the Shadows will love the quirky roommates in the Salem Supernaturals series – paranormal chick lit with romance, comedy, and mystery!

Review to come! It’s out now. Go! Buy! Read!!

Amazon: https://amazon.com/dp/B08ZQ44M24

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s